Faith Xtreme

Teaching kids to realize God's

presence, power, and purpose

in their lives.

Email: fxrefuge@gmail.com

Phone: 863-875-9222

EIN: 36-4850002

A 501c3 nonprofit organization

Get Our Newsletter

How you can help with the

Gift Wrapping

Fundraiser

at

EAGLE RIDGE MALL

Lake Wales

DONATIONS: 

We are especially in need of

scotch tape, 

packing tape,

peel and stick gift tags

VOLUNTEER:

Come to Eagle Ridge

to gift wrap for a shift from

11am-3pm or 3pm-7pm

 

If these times don't work for you,

let us know and we will

work around your schedule!

Don't feel confident in your gift wrapping skills?

We still want you! 

Let us know and we will teach you and/or

pair you with an experienced wrapper!)

BRING GIFTS: 

Come visit our volunteers and let them wrap your gifts!

- donations appreciated -

For questions or to sign up,

contact Dakota at

863-604-9926 or fxrefuge@gmail.com

GIFT WRAPPING SCHEDULE:

Black Friday, Nov. 29

Saturday, Nov. 30

Sunday, Dec. 1

Friday, Dec. 6

Saturday, Dec. 7

Sunday, Dec. 8

Friday, Dec. 13

Saturday, Dec. 14

Sunday, Dec. 15

Monday, Dec. 16

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Thursday, Dec. 19

Friday, Dec. 20

Saturday, Dec. 21

Sunday, Dec. 22

Monday, Dec. 23

Tuesday, Dec. 24